Results from tonight’s Club 10

Provisional Results from tonight’s Time Trial, the first Club 10 of the year.

Congratulations to Ben Healy on an amazing performance in the conditions.

1Ben Healey20:54100
2Matt Clarke22:2898
3Tom Swingler22:5496
4Phil Glaze22:5694
5Michael Boden24:2092
6Paul Rogers24:4790
7Simon Jones25:3188
8Leigh Blandford25:3586
9Kevin Plant26:0684
10Cameron Coley-Smith27:4182
11Chris Harris28:0880
12Neil Ruston28:1078
13Andy Merrick28:4576
14Carl Hipkiss29:0474
15Matt Cullis29:1372
16Tracey Hipkiss30:2370
17Ian Cadwallader31:0268
18Lex Allen31:0966
19Will Allen32:2464
20Mac McColgan32:4862
21Andrew Ashwin33:4160

Many thanks to all the members who gave up their time to stand and marshal/sign on/push off/time keep in the poor weather.