Results of Club 10 round 3

46, a record number of riders, competed in tonight’s Club 10. They were led home by Halesowen’s Charles Walker.  Well Done Charles.

1Charles WalkerHalesowen A&CC00:21:39100
2Matt ClarkeHalesowen A&CC00:22:3298
3Anthony NeaveStourbridge CC00:23:0896
4Ian RichardsStourbridge CC00:24:1094
5Roy PearsonStourbridge CC00:24:1292
6Matt SmithStourbridge Velo00:24:2290
7David MoleStourbridge Velo00:24:3488
8Rob KennardStourbridge Velo00:24:3786
9Josh WilliamsClee Cycles00:24:4084
10Naomi Buckley-Melling & Tom Payton (T)Stourbridge CC00:24:5582

Stourbridge CC riders now occupy the top 3 places in the league