Current Committee, as voted by the membership at AGM,  20th September 2022.

Roger Allen
Chairman, Website/clothing manager

Roger is a very experienced rider, having competed in road races, time trials and cyclo cross. He leads Sunday rides and takes part in many training rides, encouraging many people to expand their cycling activities.

Tom Payton
General Secretary

Tom is one of our experienced coaches and already has some considerable coaching experience, taking our winter cyclo-cross training.  He is an accomplished cyclo-cross rider with national honours.

Colin Neave
Membership Secretary

Colin meticulously keeps our membership records.

Richard Nicol

Our "Finance Minister" who also leads Saturday off-road social rides and easy Sunday rides.

Helen Plant
Welfare Officer

Helen is a regular rider on club rides and manages our welfare needs.

Pam Saunders
Touring Secretary

Pam is our touring secretary.

She received Club Member of the Year after attending many Saturday and Sunday clubruns, helping at races, timekeeping, attending social functions and qualified as a BC level 2 coach during 2018.

Quinn Bytheway
Committee Member (MTB)

Quinn is a regular off-roader and is a level 2 BC coach, specialising in off road skills. Highly respected by his club mates, he frequently leads rides.

Jackie Lake
Committee Member

Jackie won the cyclo-cross trophy for her high position in the West Midlands League and for her frequent participation in local ‘cross races and training nights. A regular club rider, she was elected as a committee member at the 2022 AGM.

Andy Ashwin
Committee Member

Andy has improved since he joined us in about 2017 and is a regular rider, also races on the road.

Anthony Neave
Committee Member

Cyclo-crossing, roadie, time trialist.

Anthony is our youngest coach but has successfully run a number of coaching sessions for our members. Experienced road and cyclo-cross rider.

Steve Wootton
Committee Member

Steve enjoys touring rides and is a valued member who mixes between the touring rides and faster 0830 rides.

Neil Ruston
Committee Member

Neil has been a stalwart member for several years, is always on hand to help and advise other riders and has a reputation for stopping and helping with roadside repairs

Nikki Stojkowski
Committee Member

Nikki rides everywhere, all the time and frequently leads our touring rides.

S H A R E: